FB twitter youtube instagram link
Call today: 910-484-3526
910-484-3526

Reviews

At Élan Med Spa, we feel blessed to have served such gracious and thankful patients. Featured on this page are some reviews from those wonderful individuals that we’ve had the pleasure to serve. If you happen to be one of those satisfied patients who have been nice enough to give us your time and trust, feel free to leave us your own review. We’d love to hear what you think! If you’re a new patient looking to see if we can help you reach your cosmetic goals, contact us in Fayetteville and schedule a consultation. We look forward to helping you achieve your ideal look.

MD Endorsements

I am writing to recommend Mary Lee Cudd, PA-C for practice in a cosmetic and esthetic practice. I have known her as part of the medical community here for 25 years. She is highly professional with an incredible work ethic, highly knowledgeable and has a patient/provider comfort level beyond reproach.- H.W. Mark Miller, IV, MD

It has been my distinct pleasure to know Mary Lee in a clinical and social setting for more than 16 years. She is a compassionate caregiver with excellent clinical skills. I would not hesitate to allow her to perform cosmetic procedures on myself and my wife, who is also a physician. – Dr. R. Earl Meeks, MD

I have had the great pleasure of working with Ms. Mary Lee Cudd for five years in our busy OB/GYN practice. She has served as a Physician’s Assistant from January of 2000 through December of 2005. Mary Lee proved to be a valuable addition to our practice. She demonstrated a great compassion and sensitivity to our patients and also demonstrated an excellent fund of knowledge. – Dr. Stuart H. Jordan, MD

Check Out Our Reviews!

“My first time at this place and the service was outstanding! The lady at the front desk was very nice as well as the woman helping Caitlyn, she was so funny. Thank you Caitlyn for my services can’t wait to come back soon! I’ve been recommending all my friends.” -Jamese M. 04/26/22

“My most troubling inherited quality used to be the spider veins that began showing up around my nose. For a very fair price and a shockingly brief service, vascular laser can remove those veins immediately. What’s more, any regrowth is handled in subsequent weeks at no extra charge. The staff see to your every comfort.” -Crystal R. 4/17/22

“Elan is one of Fayetteville’s best med spas! I’ve been to other providers in the area and none have even been close to how much I’ve enjoyed my services at Elan. Chelsey, in particular, is wonderful. She made sure I was comfortable with my procedures and did an excellent job. I couldn’t be happier. If you are looking for a clean, professional med spa with practitioners that deliver amazing results, Elan is the place!” -Elizabeth A. 03/25/22

“Great experience each time I was there and awesome staff! I love my eyebrows and the derma filler is working! Shout out to the three ladies Chelsey, Caitlyn and Mary Lee who took care of me to make me more beautiful! Thanks for a job well done.”- Rachel C. 02/07/22

“I was very nervous about going to MedSpa but as soon as I walked in I could feel the tension leave me Mary Lee Cuff Pa-C took her time to explain to me each procedure. The staff was wonderful. The mood in the offices were excellent. I felt very relaxed. I had never had anything like this done before. I had a filler and Xeomin done. I am ecstatic. It is wonderful I will be back for this month’s special I love you all.” -Frankie H. 02/03/22

“Love, love, love each lady in the office! The office itself is very tranquil and relaxing. Mary has taken her time explaining every answer to the million questions I’ve had and still have sometimes about each procedure. The new Dr. Chelsey is sweet and very informative about different options I may have. I tell everyone who’s looking for work done about Elan MedSPA!!” – Sarah H. 01/28/22

“I went to Elan Med Spa seeking some Botox in the forehead area and around the eyes. The office and patient room was super clean, and I felt very comfortable. Caitlyn was the PA that did my injections, and she was amazing! I was a little nervous about the pain of the injections – but I didn’t even feel it. Also, she took the time to explain to me everything in detail so I understood it, as well as potential side effects (no matter how rare or uncommon they were). It’s been three weeks, and I’m blown away by the results! I will definitely be going back to see Caitlyn.” -Tony E. 01/27/22

“Great experience each time I was there. Staff is very friendly and professional. I love my eyebrows and liner made my face brighten up. Thanks for a job well done.”- Terry M. 01/26/22

“The providers at Elan are extremely professional and caring. They took time to explain everything, and to ensure I was comfortable before, during, and after procedures. The staff is kind and responsive. The facility is immaculate. Highly recommend!” -Dawn S. 01/02/22

“I nearly cried when I looked in the mirror after my Xeomin and Radiesse filler. I no longer look exhausted, aged, and worn out! I absolutely LOVE the way I look and you can’t even imagine how much it boosted my self-confidence. Surgical menopause did a number on my looks but Elan brought them back quickly, painlessly and for a fraction of what I thought it would cost. I can’t wait to get my eyebrows and eyelashes done! Definitely doing the Bellafill next year to continue to look great! Update- Bellafill is the way to go! I love my permanent eyeliner since most eye pencils make my skin react. My blond eyebrows no longer disappear on my face and are the perfect shape for me. I love that they chose colors to suit my skin and gave my eyebrows the shape that best suited me, instead of something trendy. Mary Lee and her group take a lot of time to listen to what you want and to make sure you are happy with it. I didn’t want to look 20 again (40 was good!) and they made my look into something that is perfect for me and uniquely mine.” -Marti R. 12/31/21

  •